Contact Us

General Information

Real Estate Risk Management is dedicated to giving you the very best service available. If you're not 100% satisfied with the service you have received, please contact one of the Department Heads listed to the right.

14670 Cantova Way, Suite 250
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683
Phone:800-937-6526
FAX:916-354-1689
Email: admin@rerm.com
Mon.-Fri., 9am - 5pm PST

Corporate Office

Virgil A. Flores Sr.
CEO/President

Lynette A. Flores
CFO/Secretary

Sherry Foster
Operations Manager/Customer Service


Phone: 800-937-6526
Fax: 916-354-1689
Email: admin@rerm.com


Legal Services Center

Laura E. Himes
COO/Legal Services Administrator

Phone: 800-937-6526
Fax: 916-352-1470
Email: legal@rerm.com

Sales & Communications

Heidi Hass
Senior Vice President/
Sales Manager


Phone: 916-202-4414
Fax: 916-354-1689
Email: Heidi@rerm.com

Accounts Receivable

Connie Demmon
Vice President/
Accounts Receivable


Phone: 800-937-6526
Fax: 916-354-1689
Email: Connie@rerm.com

Accounts Payable

Lynette Flores
CFO/Secretary

Phone: 800-937-6526
Fax: 916-354-1689
Email: lynette@rerm.com

Homeowner Division

Ashlee Collier
Homeowner Division

Phone: 800-937-6526
Fax: 916-354-1689
Email: Homeowner@rerm.com

Insurance Division

Candice Ray
Insurance Agency Manager

Phone: 800-937-6526
Fax: 916-352-1465
Email: candice@rerm.com